The Obstacles Enroute


When i wanted to complete education

My absence was an Obstacle

When i wanted to reenter school

My age was an Obstacle

When I Longed-for education

My expectations were an Obstacle

I applied, reapplied and reapplied

To the college of journalism

When I dreamt of being a journalist

The war was an Obstacle

When the war was over

My traditional stood as an Obstacle

it took me 10 years to just realise

All the Obstacles are just for own good

Sometimes Obstacles are a fate

Sometimes Obstacles are a will of god

Or sometimes they are a luck

Just to make sure we found the best

Obstacles are not just bad

They are sometimes positive too

If only I haven’t gone through this Obstacles

I wouldn’t have been writing

In my own comfort zone

With no deadlines yet many readers

Obstacles are my guides

They are the Obstacles of my life

The Obstacles are which

pointed me towards the right direction

Obstacles

//pagead2.googlesyndication.com/pagead/js/adsbygoogle.js

(adsbygoogle = window.adsbygoogle || []).push({});